Welcome to THE NINES!


 

The NINES is a totally online conference and gathering for church leaders that will happen on September 9, 2010. Here are some answers to some commonly asked questions we're hearing:

What time does everything start and end on 09/09?

We will start promptly at 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (10:30 Central; 9:30 Mountain; 8:30 Pacific). The conference will last about 9 hours. (You can do the math for your own timezone).

 

Where does The NINES take place?

The NINES is a totally online conference. That means no travelling, no cost for plane tickets or hotels, etc. All you need is your computer and to free up your schedule on September 9th to attend.

 

You mention that all I need is a computer. What type of computer?

Just about any PC or Mac will do. If you can watch videos on YouTube, you should be able to watch the live stream on The NINES. Just be sure that you have the most current version of flash.

 

I see the conference is free, but there are some other 'paid' options? What's that about?

Yes... attending The NINES is absolutely free; but we do have a couple of upgrade options we hope you'll consider.

The first is our premium registration that includes a copy of our 100+ page full-color conference handbook. This handbook includes all of the speaker notes and bios, the speaker order and approximate times, full notes from all of the speaker's talks; and discussion questions for each talk that you can use with your small group or staff. The cost is just $29 per church. (You may share the benefits with your church staff!)

Our second option is what we're calling our 'gold' option. When you choose the gold registration, you'll receive the 100+ conference handbook, plus full unlimited access to all the speaker videos after the conference ends. You'll also receive a free book, "To Transform a City", with your gold registration as an additional way of saying thank you. (You may share the benefits with your church staff!)

The purpose of our paid registrations is to help underwrite the cost of providing the conference to thousands for free. We also think that the paid options will give you a more robust conference experience during and after September 9.

We would like to keep a record of all who are attending. If you are ordering a premium or gold package, please register individual members of your staff using the "FREE" option.

 

Do you have more questions? We have more answers!

When

Our Sponsors

 

We'd like to thank our sponsors. Please take time to visit their websites. if you'd like to be a sponsor, click here.

 

Web Statistics

Clicky